Board of Directors

Board Meeting Schedule 2018-2019 (pdf document)

Board Meeting Agenda Packages 

Riverside Health Care Board of Directors 2018-2019:

Janice Beazley, Board Chair

Joanne Ogden, Vice Chair

Douglas Robinson, Second Vice Chair

Jon Begg

Jordan Forbes

Peter Howie

Cindy McKinnon

Carlene Steiner

Shanna Weir

Ex-Officio/Senior Team: 

Henry Gauthier, Vice President Operations & Cheif Financial Officer 

Dr. Lorena Jenks, President of Medical Staff

Dr. Melanie Kowal, Chief of Staff

Lori Maki, Vice President Health Services & C.N.E.

Ted Scholten, President & CEO